ACIM Gather LogoRecordings of "ACIM Guided Meditation" with Rev. Karen Worth through ACIM Gather:
(Click on date to listen to the complete program.)
Listen live every Thursday at 10:00 a.m. Eastern, 9:00 a.m. Central, 8:00 a.m. Mountain, 7:00 a.m. Pacific

Lesson 250 / Lesson 251 / Lesson 255 / Lesson 256 / Lesson 259
Lesson 260
/ Lesson 261 / Lesson 262 / Lesson 263 / Lesson 264 / Lesson 265
Lesson 266 / Lesson 268
Lesson 272 / Lesson 273 / Lesson 277 / Lesson 279 / Lesson 280
Lesson 281 / Lesson 282 / Lesson 283 / Lesson 284 / Lesson 285
Lesson 286 / Lesson 287 / Lesson 288 / Lesson 289 / Lesson 290
Lesson 292 / Lesson 293 / Lesson 294 / Lesson 298 / Lesson 299
Lesson 303 / Lesson 304 / Lesson 305 / Lesson 311 / Lesson 312

To get a free PalTalk account click on the PalTalk logo (at right): PalTalk Logo