ACIM Gather LogoRecordings of "The Bridge to Heaven" with Rev. Tony Ponticello through ACIM Gather:
Click on date to listen to the complete program, or right-click (PC) / Control Click (Mac) to download file and listen later.
Listen live every Friday at 8:00 p.m. Eastern, 7:00 p.m. Central, 6:00 p.m. Mountain, 5:00 p.m. Pacific

12.30.1612.16.1612.09.16 (Robert Perry Interview)12.01.16
11.25.16 / 11.18.16
/ 11.04.16 / 10.14.16 / 10.07.16

To get a free PalTalk account click on the PalTalk logo (at right): PalTalk Logo