Love Songs

Love Songs
    Price: $4.94
    In Stock
    Quantity in Basket: None

    Full retail price is $20.00
    ACIM Store price is only $15.95
          CMC *Supporting Members* pay only $14.36
                To become a CMC *Supporting Member* click here

    Subtitle: For The Heart's Awakening

    Twelve songs written, arranged & performed with masterful musicianship and production to provide upliftment, enjoyment, healing and assistance on the journey toward greater initimacy, both with a partner, and with Life. It includes empowered romatic love songs (completely free of co-dependent lyrics!) and spiritual and planetary love songs as well. This recording will soften your heart, smoothing out the rough edges of your soul.
    Song Titles:

    1) Life
    2) Deep Inside
    3) This Is the Morning
    4) This Is the Day
    5) This Pinocchio
    6) I Open the Door
    7) One Heart
    8) I Am In Love
    9) Opening Up in This Moment
    10) Song for Mother teresa
    11) It Is Love
    12) Happiness
    By Scott Kalechstein