Maps For The New World

Maps For The New World
    Price: $1.94
    In Stock
    Quantity in Basket: None
    Full retail price is $20.00
    ACIM Store price is only $15.95
          CMC *Supporting Members* pay only $14.36
                To become a CMC *Supporting Member* click here

    "Joy abounds! Everywhere I am deployed in my travels I see people waking up from illusions of helplessness, finding their authentic power, saying yes to their dreams, and learning to live joyous lives. Let Maps For The New World help you whistle and sing while you work and awaken."

    Song list:
    1. What If?
    2. September 11th
    3. Muckinayaella
    4. Give Me Your Blessing
    5. Finding My Freedom
    6. Settling In
    7. This Is The Day
    8. Just A Co-Dependent Love Song
    9. Soul Mate
    10. I Am In Love
    11. Miracle Man
    12. This Is It!
    13. Believing In Miracles Again
    14. The Birthday Song
    15. Divine Nautilus
    By Scott Kalechstein